Engerer Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Olaf Lückemeyer      
(05775/1682)
Olaf.Lueckemeyer@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender und Vereinsadjutant
Cord Rodenberg       
(05775/9687872)
Cord_Rodenberg@t-online.de

3. Vorsitzender und Vereinskommandeur
Heinrich Kleine          
(05775/441)            
Heinrich_Kleine@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Heinrich Niehus         
(05775/1013)
HeinerNiehus@aol.com

1. Kassenwart
Bastian Böttcher        
(05775/9687893)     
bastianboettcher@gmx.de

2. Kassenwart
Wolfgang Plagge       
(05775/1203)         
wolfgangplagge@gmx.de

Stellv. Vereinskommandeur
Sebastian Kleine       
Scheeske@googlemail.com

Ehrenvorsitzender
Claus Gehlker           
(05775/966390)                  
claus@gehlker.com
 

Gruppenleiter

Alte Garde
Heinrich Kleine          
(05775/441)            
Heinrich_Kleine@t-online.de


1. Damenleiterin
Ingelies Kruse (05775/291)
ingelies.kruse@gmail.com

 

2. Damenleiterin
Anja Lückemeyer
(05775/1682)
Olaf.Lueckemeyer@gmx.de

1. Jungschützenadjutant
Jan Gelhaus              
(05775/1346)          
JanGehlhaus@gmx.de

2. Jungschützenadjutant
Lars Nolte                  
(05775/381)            
L.Nolte@gmx.net

1. Jugendwart  
Christa Fehring
(05775/1293)         
cfehring@t-online.de

2. Jugendwart
Ingrid Nordhorn         
(05775/411)            
ingridnordhorn@yahoo.de

Spielmannszug
Kira Siebenhaar        
(05775/1354)          
Kira.Siebenhaar@online.de

Sandra Feldmann     
(05775/402)            
s.feldmann-thd@t-online.de

1. Schießsportleiter
Marcel Plagge           
(05775/1203)                     
marcel.plagge@gmx.de

2. Schießsportleiter
Regina Bahle 
(05775/1711)                      
Regina.Bahle@online.de

3. Schießsportleiter
Ingo Weking              
(05775/9576)          
IngoWeking@Live.com

Internet
Michaela Müller
(05771/6786)
wir.muellers@t-online.de
 
Böllerwart
Jens Müller                
(05743/9336463)    
jens.mueller73@freenet.de

Festausschuss (Event-Management)

Ständiges Mitglied
Sonja Siebenhaar      
(05775/1354)          
r.s.siebenhaar@online.de

Martin Bahle              
(05775/1711)          
Martin.Bahle@online.de

Wechselndes Mitglied
Nadin Eisberg
(05775/966715)                   
nadin.eisberg@gmx.de

Henrik Gerling           
(05775/334)                       
h.gerling91@web.de

Karsten Schneider    
(05775/1320)         
k-schneider-diepenau@t-online.de

Grillmeister
Timo Schneider         
(05775/1320)          
Tisch1195@googlemail.com

Fahnenträger
Ralf Bente                 
(05775/967023)      
Ralf-bente@t-online.de

Sebastian Kleine       
Scheeske@googlemail.com

Jürgen Sudbrink        
(05775/1016)          
subdbrink.j@gmx.de

Schützenkönig und Kaiser

Schützenkönig
Jürgen Fangmann

Adjudantin
Ralf Bente
Ingo Wehking
 
Jungschützenkönig
Timo Schneider

Adjudant
 

 
Schützenhaus Adresse:

Schützenverein Lavelsloh e.V.
Buchenweg 14
Lavelsloh
31603 Diepenau

Top